Hit ‘em fast, hit 'em hard. Ser Aymeric, the Discord bot, was designed to be spyware. It’s admittedly a very useful bot, and is popular because of it’s feature-set. We have decided to no longer accept customers via Patreon. Μετατροπή Νομισμάτων από YER Ριάλι Υεμένης σε ALL Αλβανικό Lek ( convert ﷼ to Lek ). Lethys is the creator of a popular FFXIV-centric Discord bot called Ser Aymeric. Website Invite Donate Support Server. I'm an IT professional, and I've asked multiple times for Lethys to be more transparent regarding the info being gathered by Ser Aymeric; and all I got was crickets. Web dashboard to manage all of your settings and commands, Level-up as you chat and get to the top of your server's leaderboards, Custom commands with customisable permissions, multiple action-types and the ability to allow your members to manage their own roles, Discord analytics: see the growth and activity of your Discord over time, Timers, post messages at regular intervals between a start and end time in your own timezone, A whole bunch of amazing features for those who play Final Fantasy XIV (FFXIV). Features include FFXIV, moderation, music, custom commands, reaction roles, giveaways, timers, reddit and twitter feeds and more! Wandering But Not Lost IC and OOC blog for A'yice Tia | Crystal : Balmung Ser Aymeric is a professional and feature-rich Discord bot that does the job of 5 popular bots in one, created in February 2017. Lethys is well known in the community as a serial predator of gay men. This means Ser Aymeric, and by extension Lethys, has access to the master decryption key to at will decrypt the messages in the database. Occasionally I draw and play other games on … Fun. Ser Aymeric is a professional and feature-rich Discord bot that does the job of 5 popular bots in one, created in February 2017. Ser Aymeric is the most noble Discord bot for communities big and small, serving 2 million users in over 22,000 servers Lethys is obsessed with harassing individuals he see